Contact

Brave Festival / Song of the Goat Theatre Association

ul. Purkyniego 1
50-155 Wrocław, Polska
tel./fax: (0) 71 344 18 16
biuro@bravefestival.pl

 

Contact Brave Festival Team


Art Director of Brave Festival
Grzegorz Bral
biuro@bravefestival.pl

 


Artistic management / Curator
Marek Mieleszko
m.mieleszko@bravefestival.pl


Production management
Agnieszka Kiewicz
a.kiewicz@bravefestival.pl


Administrative Manager / Festival Centre
Tomasz Duda
biuro@bravefestival.pl


Volunteers Coordinator
Brave Meetings, Artists Hospitality

wolontariat@bravefestival.pl


Logistics Manager
Michał Patyna
logistyka@bravefestival.pl


Curator of BRAVE: Forbidden CINEMA
Adam Kruk
film@bravefestival.pl


Curator of BRAVE: Forbidden CINEMA
Lech Moliński
kino@bravefestival.pl

 

Brave Cinema Support
Weronika Sowińska

 

Workshops
workshops@bravefestival.pl


Box Office
bilety@bravefestival.pl


Audience Services
widownia@bravefestival.pl


Technical Manager
Maciej Prokopowicz
technika@bravefestival.pl


Stage Manager
Piotr Motyl
motyl.piotr@gmail.com
 


Accountancy
Kamila Magnowska

 

Graphic Deasign
Miłosz Wiercioch


Film Documentation
Pascal Production: Michał Pawliszewski
pascalproduction.lab@gmail.com

 

Photo Documentation
Mateusz Bral


Medical Assistance
Michał Koc


IT Services
Marcin Wierzbicki
hello@appstery.com

 

Contact Brave Kids Team



Executive Producer
Iwona Staňková
iwona@bravefestival.pl


Production Assistant
Artist Liaison
groups@bravefestival.pl


Host Families Coordination
rodziny@bravefestival.pl

 

Song of the Goat Theatre Association

KRS: 0000108979
NIP: 899-23-31-660
REGON: 932065647

Address: ul. Purkyniego 1, 50-155 Wroclaw, Poland