Contact

Brave Festival / Song of the Goat Theatre Association

ul. Purkyniego 1
50-155 Wrocław, Polska
tel./fax: (0) 71 344 18 16
mob.: 509 058 204
biuro@bravefestival.pl

 

Contact Brave Festival Team

 


Art Director of Brave Festival
Grzegorz Bral
biuro@bravefestival.pl

 


Executive Producer/Program Manager
Adrian Podgórny
adrian@bravefestival.pl

 


Executive Producer
Paulina Anna Galanciak
paulina@bravefestival.pl

 


Administrative Manager

Justyna Różańska
justynarozanska@bravefestival.pl

 


Volunteers Coordinator
Brave Meetings and “Storytellers”
Artists Hospitality

Karolina Dukiel
wolontariat@bravefestival.pl

 


Logistics Manager
Michał Patyna
logistyka@bravefestival.pl

 


Logistics Assistant

Xavier Andrzej Matamoros Ochman




Curator of BRAVE: Forbidden CINEMA

Adam Kruk
film@bravefestival.pl




Curator of BRAVE: Forbidden CINEMA

Lech Moliński
kino@bravefestival.pl

 

Brave Cinema Support
Alicja Kania

 

Workshops
Agata Grudzińska
workshops@bravefestival.pl

 


Festival Centre and Festival Club

Karolina Nowak
karolina@bravefestival.pl

 

Factual Support
Magda Podsiadły

 


Box Office

Agnieszka Jachym
bilety@bravefestival.pl

 


Box Office

Zofia Gluzińska

 

Box Office
Agata Lis

 


Audience Services

Urszula Andruszko
widownia@bravefestival.pl

 


Technical Manager

Maciej Prokopowicz
technika@bravefestival.pl

 


Stage Manager

Piotr Motyl
motyl.piotr@gmail.com
 


Accountancy
Kamila Magnowska

 

Graphic Deasign
Miłosz Wiercioch

 

 


Film Documentation

Pascal Production: Michał Pawliszewski
pascalproduction.lab@gmail.com

 

Photo Documentation
Mateusz Bral

 


Medical Assistance

Michał Koc



IT Services
Tomasz Kuc
hello@appstery.com

 


IT Services

Marcin Wierzbicki
hello@appstery.com

 

Contact Brave Kids Team


Executive Producer
Justyna Warecka
justyna@bravefestival.pl

 


Project Manager
Magdalena Szymańska
magdalena@bravefestival.pl

 


Project Manager

Iwona Staňková
iwona@bravefestival.pl

 


Production Assistant
Artist Liaison
Ana Cordeiro
groups@bravefestival.pl

 


Host Families Coordination

Laryssa Kowalczyk
rodziny@bravefestival.pl

 

Song of the Goat Theatre Association

KRS: 0000108979
NIP: 899-23-31-660
REGON: 932065647

Address: ul. Purkyniego 1, 50-155 Wroclaw, Poland